Upcoming Talks and Panels of Interest to Older Canadians.

http://federalslcbc.ca/upcoming-talks-and-panels-of-interest-to-older-canadians/

Forward to LIB2023: Support Canada’s Seniors – English Panel

October 26th, 2022
7 pm EDT/4pm PDT

Register Now  ➜

On November 8th, we will be joined by Hon. Gudie Hutchings and Lloyd Longfield and on November 10th we will be joined by Hon. François-Philippe Champagne, Sophie Chatel and Stéphane Lauzon. Both will feature a conversation about the Liberal government’s work to support rural communities from coast to coast to coast.

Forward to LIB2023: Supporting rural communities and building a better future together – English Panel

November 8th, 2022 • 5:30 pm EST/ 2:30 pm PST

Register Now  ➜

Forward to LIB2023: Supporting rural communities and building a better future together – French Panel

November 10th, 2022 • 7 pm EST/4pm PST

Register Now  ➜

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *