Our BC MPs

The Liberal party recently appointed a Minister of Seniors, Filomena Tassi. To learn more about her and our 18 Liberal Members of parliament for BC visit Our MPs

John Aldag – Cloverdale Langley City

Terry Beech – Burnaby – North Seymour

Sukh Dhaliwal – Surrey- Newton

The Honourable Hedy Fry – Vancouver Center

Stephen Fuhr– Kelowna- Lake Country

Pamela Goldsmith-Jones – West Vancouver – Sunshine Coast – Sea to Sky Country

Ken Hardie – Fleetwood- Port Kells

Gordie Hogg – South Surrey-White Rock

Ron McKinnon– Coquitlam- Port Coquitlam

The Honourable Joyce Murray – Vancouver Quadra

Joe Peschisolido – Steveston- Richmond East

The Honourable Carla Qualtrough  – Delta

Dan Ruimy – Pitt Meadows – Maple Ridge

The Honourable Harjit Sajjan – Vancouver South

Randeep Sarai – Surrey Center

Jati Sidhu –  Mission- Matsqui- Fraser Canyon

The Honourable Jonathan Wilkinson – Vancouver North