LPCBC Executive

BC Team

Party Executive

Table Officers

  • Party President: Manjot Hallen
  • Party Vice-President: Elyssa Macfarlane
  • Party Secretary: Fiona Simons
  • Party Communications Chair: Cam Wilson
  • Party Finance Chair: Mark Mitchell
  • Party Membership Chair: Sukhpreet Dhillon
  • Party Organization Chair: Glen Krueger
  • Party Policy Chair: David Hurford
  • Party Nominations Chair: Michael Miao

Additional Voting Positions

  • Past Party President: Braeden Caley
  • Party Treasurer: Mark Grant
  • Young Liberals of Canada in BC: Dario Garousian
  • BC Women’s Liberal Commission: Marina Adshade
  • Aboriginal Peoples Liberal Commission of BC: Sheryl Fisher
  • Seniors Liberal Commission of BC: Judy Higginbotham
  • Chair of the BC Federal Liberal Council: Arne Gulstene

Non-Voting Positions

  • Leader’s Representative
  • Party Constitutional Advisor: Sarah Sidhu
  • Members of the National Board of Directors
  • Members of the National Executives of the Commissions