Executive and Riding Reps

This page shows the SLCBC Executives, the SLCBC Riding Reps and the LPCBC (Liberal Party of Canada— BC) Executive.

If you want to contact any Executive member or Riding Rep, please complete our Contact form. Indicate clearly the name of the person, from the below lists,  that you want to contact.

You can also call the Liberal Party of BC office at (604) 664-3777.

SLCBC Executive

PresidentJudith Higginbotham
Past-PresidentRabi Alam
Vice-PresidentKen Halliday
Secretary-TreasurerChristine Blackburn
Acting Policy ChairDoug Hargitt
Peggy Stewart
Regional Directors
Greater VancouverVacant
North Shore and Northern B.C.Ken Halliday
Fraser ValleyJudy Higginbottom
Interior and South BCDoug Hargitt
Greater Victoria and Island South
Nanaimo - Lady Smith and Island North
At Large

SLCBC Riding Reps

RidingSLCBC Rep
AbbotsfordTrudy Archie
Burnaby—North SeymourPeggy Stewart
Burnaby South
Cariboo—Prince GeorgeJohn Degrace
Central Okanagan—Similkameen—NicolaVacant
Chilliwack—HopeVic Froese
Cloverdale Langley City
Coquitlam—Port CoquitlamVacant
Cowichan—Malahat—LangfordPat Kermeen
Fleetwood—Port Kells
Kamloops—Thompson—CaribooPenny Gabriel
Kelowna—Lake CountryDoug Hargitt
Mission—Matsqui—Fraser CanyonVacant
Nanaimo Ladysmith
New Westminster—Burnaby
North Island—Powell RiverShirley McLoughlin
North Okanagan—Shuswap
North VancouverJoanne Barker
Pitt Meadows—Maple RidgeVacant
Port Moody—CoquitlamBob Inkpen
Prince George—Peace River—Northern RockiesVacant
Richmond CentreVacant
Saanich—Gulf IslandsChristine Blackburn
Skeena—Bulkey ValleyVacant
South Okanagan—West KootenayVacant
South Surrey—White RockJudith Higginbotham
Steveston—Richmond EastVacant
Surrey CentreVacant
Surrey—NewtonSarai Tirath
Vancouver CentreJennifer Canas
Vancouver EastVacant
Vancouver GranvilleVacant
Vancouver KingswayVacant
Vancouver QuadraVacant
Vancouver SouthGlen Mitchell
VictoriaSyd Haskell
West Van, Sunshine Coast—Sea to SkyGene Pelly

LPCBC (Liberal Party of Canada—BC) Executive

ChairGabe Garfinkel
Vice-ChairGlen Krueger
SecretaryStewart McGillivray
Policy ChairNav Sanghera
Organization ChairGurpreet Vinning
Regional Chair - Metro VancouverAnge Valentini
Regional Chair - South of the FraserKuljit Pandher
Regional Chair - Vancouver IslandLeigh Large
Regional Chair - InteriorAmarit Brar
Regional Chair - NorthVacant
BC Section Chair - YLCTyler Norman
BC Section Chair - WLCMarina Adshade
BC Section Chair - IPCJoseph Pierre
BC Section Chair - SLC
Director of Political OperationsSangeeta Lalli